071 - 402 42 01 (administratie) · 071 - 409 10 79 (ziekmeldingen)

Pieter Groen

Helmbergweg 10
2221 SZ KATWIJK ZH
T 071 402 42 01
E info@pietergroen.nl


Locatiedirecteur

Mevrouw M. Prent
E m.prent@pietergroen.nl

Adjunct-directeuren

Mevrouw A.J. van Rhijn-Haasnoot (tweetalig onderwijs)
E a.vanrhijn@pietergroen.nl 

De heer F. van Helmond (vwo)
E f.vanhelmond@pietergroen.nl

De heer H.J. Glasbergen (havo)
E h.glasbergen@pietergroen.nl

Mevrouw Y. Wiggers (mavo)
E y.wiggers@pietergroen.nl

De heer J. Prigge (brugklassen)
E j.prigge@pietergroen.nl


Decaan

Mevrouw L. Lips-Snoekc
E l.lips-snoekc@pietergroen.nl

Coördinator Onderwijsondersteuning

Mevrouw S. Zandbergen
E zorgpg@andreascollege.nl

Anti-pestcoördinator

Mevrouw K. Othman
E k.othman@pietergroen.nl