071 - 402 42 01 (administratie) · 071 - 409 10 79 (ziekmeldingen)

Pieter Groen

Helmbergweg 10
2221 SZ KATWIJK ZH
T 071 402 42 01
E info@pietergroen.nl


Locatiedirecteur

Mevrouw M. Prent
E m.prent@pietergroen.nl

Adjunct-directeuren

Mevrouw A.J. van Rhijn-Haasnoot (tweetalig onderwijs)
E a.vanrhijn@pietergroen.nl

Mevrouw M. Visser-van Lith (vwo)
E m.visser@pietergroen.nl

De heer H.J. Glasbergen (havo)
E h.glasbergen@pietergroen.nl

Mevrouw Y. Wiggers (mavo)
E y.wiggers@pietergroen.nl

Mevrouw E. Mens-Jonker (brugklassen)
E e.mens@pietergroen.nl


Decaan

Mevrouw C. Chan
E c.chan@pietergroen.nl

Coördinator Onderwijsondersteuning

Mevrouw S. Zandbergen
E zorgpg@andreascollege.nl

Anti-pestcoördinator

Mevrouw K. Othman
E k.othman@pietergroen.nl